Top : La Senza; Tote : Hong Kong street market; Bandage leggings, Choker : The Snob Shop; Sunglasses, 
Shoes : Forever 21

These bandage leggings from The Snob Shop have been part of Snob’s initial collections, and have been our bestselling product since the beginning! In the past couple of months, especially since I began blogging, many have asked me how they could style the leggings, which led to this post!

I usually pair the leggings with a solid coloured top or a crop top layered with a denim shirt, and that is what I advised everyone to try as well. I’ve also worn them with a black camisole and contrasting accessories for dinner once, and I was very happy with the look. This time around, I decided to go with an ombre top that I got in the sale at La Senza in January. Keeping the current weather in mind, the outfit is very comfortable too. Lately, I find myself getting drawn to all kinds of cat-eye sunglasses, and these ones from Forever 21 just stole my heart! Also, this Chanel inspired choker from Snob is one of my current favourites!

P.S. In light of this post, the bandage leggings are now at a discounted price of INR 1095 till June 15. To order them, fill in the form here! Have a great day, ladies!

9 thoughts on “Bandage Leggings

  1. hie..aashna di you are so pretty. di you inspire me so much and I just love the way you dress up. I wanted to ask one thing from you actually I am skinny and I exactly don't know which type of clothes suit me. Please help me out or suggest me something

    Like

  2. These Bright colors look fantastic on you *_* ..
    My complexion is kinda dark so im a bit reluctant to try them out :')
    -prachi

    Like

  3. khushbu here i have ordered these leggings few days back my order numbr is 40601884746 i still havnt got any confirmation can you help

    Like

Leave a comment