Scarf, Glasses, Jug, Mug, Umbrella – www.indiacircus.com; t shirt – Forever21; Jeans – Zara; Sunglasses – Colaba

I’m loving every bit of being so active on the blog lately. A 6 week long trip in Bombay gave me the opportunity to work on a lot of new posts and I literally cannot wait to share every single outcome with you guys! But of course, all in good time haha.

Today I have something very different from the conventional. Since I started exploring the lifestyle side to blogging, India Circus has kind of been a constant favourite. They’ve got the perfect balance of fashion and lifestyle.

Ever since I was a child, for me, summer has always been about holidays and road trips. So although I don’t particularly get a vacation anymore, it still kinda feels the same. And of course, Indian road trips are incomplete without the yummy food and lassiΒ at highway dhabas! So I couldn’t think of a better place to shoot this post than at a dhaba itself. I tried to keep my outfit as simple and comfortable as possible, and tried something a little different with my hair for the road trip vibe. And of course, I couldn’t leave my reflective sunglasses behind.


Location courtesy – The Dhaba, Mumbai

Also, India Circus has the quirkiest umbrellas this season! They’re available on pre order, and are definitely a fun and colourful way to shield yourself from the sun and rain. I’ve shared a few pictures with my favourite one below.Β 

Let me know if you guys enjoy such a mix of fashion and lifestyle on the blog, because I definitely enjoy working on such posts, and would love to explore various such aspects. See you again super soon!

7 thoughts on “Of road trips & highway dhabas

  1. I don't think I've said this but I love all your shoots, you pay so much attention to all the details specially the location πŸ™‚
    Loved this post ❀ would try that turban thing this summer πŸ™‚ That turban looks soo cool on ya πŸ˜€
    And Tbh I would read everything you'll post be it a fashion or lifestyle post or anything else πŸ˜€
    Also where are those gold shoes from? They're so rad ❀

    Like

  2. I don't think I've said this but I love all your shoots, you pay so much attention to all the details specially the location πŸ™‚
    Loved this post ❀ would try that turban thing this summer πŸ™‚ That turban looks soo cool on ya πŸ˜€
    And Tbh I would read everything you'll post be it a fashion or lifestyle post or anything else πŸ˜€
    Also where are those gold shoes from? They're so rad ❀

    Like

  3. How I wish you were casted as the 'Highway' movie herione! You look nothing short of perf! Love such kinda posts, and it's great seeing you working on it! So bring it on, love ❀️😘
    My favorite pic is the one where you have opened your hair😁😍
    Also India circus definitely has some great unique collection!!

    Like

Leave a comment