I don’t know about any of you, but I have a luxury lust list. It mainly includes a list of stuff from high end brands that I’d someday like to own, be it makeup, bags, shoes, basically the works. And believe it or not, the Chloé Drew has topped my list for at least the past year if not more. I am the kind of person who thoroughly enjoys my high street shopping, but has a never-ending love affair with all things luxury at the same time.
 
So when I heard that we will finally be able to get our hands on Chloé in Bombay exclusively at Le Mill, I’m sure you can imagine my exhilaration! They’ve stocked up on the current SS’16 collection, and if you’re a Chloé girl, trust me, you’re going to find everything absolutely irresistable!
 
When I spotted the Drew in this colour as part of the Chloé SS’16 collection, I knew I had to style it! I can imagine it being taken effortlessly from day to night, being the perfect size. And this colour, although totally apt for a summer look, works well for something during the winter too, just the way I’ve styled it here. I decided to add a little spunk to my look and opted for a mesh detailed bodysuit, tucked into my favourite denims. I wanted a chic, sharp vibe for this look, so I threw on a leather jacket and wore a pair of ankle boots. Of course, I then finished it off with the bag. I love how it compliments the outfit, and yet stands out at the same time. 
 
It’s pretty evident how excited I am that we now have access to Chloé at Le Mill in Bombay, so if you’ve had your eyes on the Drew or anything else from Chloé for that matter, you know where you need to go!
 

 

 

 

 

 

Bag – Chloé Drew in Rainy Blue; Bodysuit – Koovs; Jeans – Zara; Jacket – Mango (old); Sunglasses – RayBan; Watch – Larsson & Jennings; Boots – Primark
 
 

14 thoughts on “A Chloé Love Affair

  1. So all these are for people who have lots and lots of money basically residual income to spend not for a middle class or lower middle class family.
    I don’t think so a middle class girl can afford to buy all the above listed items. Is being fashionable a costly affair?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment