I’m working on this post while sitting in my hotel room in Goa. I’ve come here with my family, and it’s so lovely getting away from all the craziness in Bombay! I’ve only been here two days now, and although I have been working a little bit on and off, I don’t feel the normal work pressure that I do back home. 

Today’s post isn’t anything special, except that I’ve been feeling so positive lately. I always rant about my feelings when I’m low, so I thought I’d let you guys in on my happy moments too! My blog turned 2 a couple of days ago. I posted a picture on Instagram about the same, and I got such a heartwarming response from all of you. I am so thankful for everything in my life. The people, my work, you guys, it’s more than I could have ever asked for. I love you all so very much. Since that day, I’ve been feeling super motivated and ecstatic. I’m only going to work harder now, and no amount of negativity is going to bring me down.
I shot this look recently, in a blush top from Snob Box, and some gorgeous Pipa Bella jewels. I hope you guys like it, and I also hope my post sends some positive energy and motivation your way this morning! Have a lovely day 🙂

Jewellery – Pipa Bella; Top – Snob Box; Shoes – MakeMeChic; Jeans – H&M; on my lips – Mac Flat Out Fabulous & Mac Mehr

7 thoughts on “Happy state of mind

Leave a comment