Denim is a true classic, be it my favourite pair of jeans, or my go-to denim jacket, or even a denim shirt. It’s the easiest to put together, and it leaves me with an ensemble that is the perfect mix of edge, comfort and style. I often try to incorporate it in various different ways as part of my daily outfits, and denim on denim has been one of my no-brainer outfit choices for the longest time.
My denim obsession has only grown over the years, and today’s post features some of my favourite denim pieces from Only‘s latest collection. I opted for a pair of shorts with metallic details, and decided to style the rest of the look around them, because they’re most definitely my favourite item from their collection! I contemplated pairing the shorts with a basic denim shirt for a casual vibe, but instead, chose to layer a denim jacket over a white shirt that I knotted above the waist. A few white accessories later, I was left with a fun, clean look, and it’s time for denim to do all the talking!

Jacket, Shirt, Shorts – Only; Necklace – The Snob Shop; Shoes – Asos; Sunglasses – Forever21; Bracelet – H&M

3 thoughts on “All set to #DenimizeTheWorld

Leave a comment